Two Years

WordPress tells me that I just passed the second anniversary of this blog. Yay me? Last year I wrote a long post detailing what I’d learnt since starting, timed to go out at the exact moment. This year I clean forgot (not least because I thought, as I originally did last year, that the anniversary date was the 29th) and have no time now to prepare any sage thoughts.

Probably the biggest change between this year and last is that I currently have a bit of a backlog, something which I was fairly well over this time last May. So I think I had better get back to writing an actual post, don’t you?

If you have any comments or suggestions for me – or want to know anything about how these sausages are made – now is as good of a time as any to speak up.

4 thoughts on “Two Years

    • Thanks. I get burnt out on a regular basis these days, but I’ve always returned. I may have to be more select in what I cover in future, to concentrate on the really interesting and amusing articles that keep me going.

  1. I second Johnny — I always enjoy reading this blog, even if I don’t make comments on it all that often.

Thoughts?

