Gill Slits

There is nothing that needs to be said about Thomas’ latest – Do People Have ‘Gill Slits’ in the Womb? – that hasn’t already be covered in Troy Britain’s excellent “Gill slits” by any other name. So I’ll let you go read that.

Oh and, if you haven’t noticed, I’ve been a little busy of late and will be completely absent for a few days soon. So we might have to let the Monday DpSU sit unanswered for a while – that and the latest That’s a Fact if I don’t finish my post before I leave.

One thought on “Gill Slits

Thoughts?

