Updates, 2 July

Ok, I have the pattern (I think). The ICR doesn’t release any Daily (pseudo)Science Updates on Fridays-Sundays. The articles themselves look like they get written about a fortnight before they are published – the dates that their sources are ‘accessed on’ and the dates that the events commented on match this. Why? I don’t know. But I’m going to find out…

The wandering through the ICR’s articles that apparently show evidence for creation is temporarily on hold, as I write a series on their take on the flood. Currently, I’m up to #3, which will be about the Ark itself. Stay tuned!

One thought on “Updates, 2 July

  1. Pingback: I take a day off… « Eye on the ICR

Thoughts?

